Tote Bag

Hey Guys!!!

Sorry I haven’t posted anything lately but I’ve been super busy revising for my exams…

Recently I bought a tote bag from an online cartel and I think that for the first time I’m in love and my heart has grown x3

❤ ❤ ❤

I bought this bag for $22 (£15.08) from http://society6.com/nickycosti and I am in awe at her product range. She sells carefully crafted Mugs, IPhone Cases, Pillows, Framed Art, Tote Bags, Art/Canvas Prints, Shower Curtains and Wall Clocks all which are reasonably priced!!! If you are reading this please please please visit her cartel, she sells amazing fashionable items and she is so talented!!! She really does deserve some recognition. 🙂

❤ ❤ ❤

Like I said earlier on, I am super busying revising for my exams so I’m not sure when I’ll be able to next update but I’ll try my best to update on a regular basis….

See you soon and stay fashionable ❤

Leave a Reply

