Staying Local

I’m so sorry that I haven’t posted anything for about a month! I’ve been so busy with college, exams and I’ve been on holiday but I’m back! And I’ll try to post as often as I can!

Anyway…

My friend went out thrift shopping last weekend and bought some rad bargains that HAVE to feature on my blog!

She bought all the items pictured below from thrift shops!!

Screenshot_2015-03-04-10-26-28-1[1]

I’m not sure how much she paid for each item but before paying retail price for something please note that my friend got all of this (including wrangler hi-twiggy’s, wrangler jacket, doc martens, american apparel overalls) for £50. So save your money and stay based 🙂

See you soon and stay fashionable ❤

Leave a Reply

